Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Howard

Russell Howard

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Howard
"Jenna was courteous, polite, and professional with all my questions and concerns regarding my auto policy. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wallace

Debbie Wallace

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wallace
"Met our needs. Found us lower premiums for RV. Able to walk in without appointment"
Profile photo of Karen Zaharatos

Karen Zaharatos

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zaharatos
"Great agent office staff. There was a problem and Matt addressed it. Please spread the word as the go to local to go to."
Profile photo of Sharon Anderson

Sharon Anderson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Anderson
"Jenna Kibler is the best! Personable, trustworthy, professional and returns texts, calls or email quick! Give this woman a raise Matt Smith."
Profile photo of Martin Edgar

Martin Edgar

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Edgar
"Took care of my insurance needs quickly. I had the proof within 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Jonathan Valjan

Jonathan Valjan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Valjan
"Awesomeness 👌"
Profile photo of dean jeffries

dean jeffries

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dean jeffries
"Matt and his team go above and beyond to take care of my family. They make insurance easy!"
Profile photo of H. W.

H. W.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. W.
"Mikes team of professionals assisted me with a bundle with homeowners, Car, truck, 2 motorcycles and saved me money . Thanks a bunch now I’m ready to do my commercial!"
Profile photo of Roseanna Hassett Rivera

Roseanna Hassett Rivera

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseanna Hassett Rivera
"Best quote… saved me money..Responded in a timely manner to all my inquiries."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gross

Stephanie Gross

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gross
"Kayla has been amazing to work with! She answers all of my questions without hesitation and always has a smile on her face. I highly recommend Kayla and Matt Smith - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christy Vandermolen

Christy Vandermolen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Vandermolen
"Kayla at Matt Smith State Farm gets 5 stars for excellent customer service. She quickly generated a quote estimate with zero pressure. The other companies I called used high-pressure tactics and endless questions (asking my SS#? Why???). It sounded like they were reading off a script from a famous sales book. We are not idiots. We all recognize those pushy "closing" catchphrases. When I called back to receive my personalized official quote, I was pleasantly surprised that it was the best rate I'd had in a long time. Kayla immediately emailed the docs, and I e-signed them. Easy peasy! A daunting task was made so simple by good old-fashioned quality customer service. Isn't that what we all want?"
Profile photo of Ann-Frances Grimm (Minnie)

Ann-Frances Grimm (Minnie)

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann-Frances Grimm (Minnie)
"Kayla and Jenna are the absolute best! They really take the time to answer all of my questions. Such a great team."
Profile photo of Richard Baker

Richard Baker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Baker
"Helpful and prompt, as always."
Profile photo of Jody S

Jody S

October 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jody S
"Car insurance 1 car single insurance by you 5+ years good driving record 293 a month You have LOST your mind. If you want to pay the highest price go here"
Profile photo of Alex Gil

Alex Gil

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gil
"Matt Smith is the man! I’ve known and worked for Matt in the past for many years. I’ve also purchased insurance through Matt’s agency, and I must say, his level of integrity in my opinion is second to none. To this day Matt continues to take care of all my insurance needs, and can’t be happier with his attention to details. Thank you Matt for all you’ve done and continue to do for me from an insurance perspective. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debra Carandante

Debra Carandante

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Carandante
"If I have questions they answer them for me always helpful"
Profile photo of Polynesian Village

Polynesian Village

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polynesian Village
"You could not ask for a better team than Kayla and Matt. In a time when everyone is busy, they are responsive, no nonsense, and always have the customer's best interest in mind. Kayla is energetic, kind, and helpful and has upper management written all over her, so grateful to have them as our local agents."
Profile photo of James Morgan

James Morgan

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Morgan
"Great food , lots of room with a very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jacque Lee

Jacque Lee

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Lee
"What a lovely place extremely helpful, friendly, and clean... Also cheapest place for insurance... Thank You Cindy for everything..."
Profile photo of Richard J. Hinger Richardjhinger

Richard J. Hinger Richardjhinger

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard J. Hinger Richardjhinger
"Thoroughly helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Bob Powell

Bob Powell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Powell
"Switched over from Geico and they saved me over $100 a month for more coverage than I had with Geico. Jenna is super helpful, and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Charlene Villante

Charlene Villante

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Charlene Villante
"I had there insurance for two months. Two months too long. Terrible communication! Such a joke. Never have I dealt with such unorganized people."
Profile photo of Lou-Ann Daniels

Lou-Ann Daniels

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lou-Ann Daniels
"Very efficient with my problem, at the time of my visit."
Profile photo of Ericka Wells

Ericka Wells

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Wells
"Fast responses, super friendly, very knowledgeable. I got a great deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Torres

Amanda Torres

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Torres
"Kayla and Jenna very helpful and polite...🙂"